Vienna Idol 2017

Click here to edit subtitle

Contestants - Have YOU Got What It Takes to be the 2017 Vienna IDOL?

2017 Vienna Idol Auditions

Thursday, April 13 @ Caffe Amouri

Jorge Serafin

Lorrie Lorch

Virginia Molinaro

Thursday, April 20 @ Caffee Amouri

Joshua Rich
Kevin Lowther

Wednesday, April 26 @ Caffe Amouri

Mia Saxena

Carly Greenley

Danny Tucker

Thursday, April 27 @ Whole Foods

MacKenna  Gordon
Gary Palumbo

Jada Bromberg

Madeline Moore

Wednesday, May 3 @ Whole Foods

Jake Sizemore
Rosebud Ireland
Tina Franklin

Thursday, May 4 @ Caffe Amouri

Emma Flye
Nicoletta Karamanis
Teri Chung
Lydia Collwall
Sarah Dunn

Wednesday, May 10 @ Whole Foods

Helena McNabb
Ricky Criales
Sydney Vavonese

Thursday, May 11 @ Caffe Amouri 

Chloe Oulette
Kira Woldow

Louise York

Zoe Pirtyle

Wednesday, May 17 @ Whole Foods

Jenny Stegman
Tatum Shepherd
Grace Roti
Isabella Brubaker

Selma Nouri

Thursday, May 18 @ Caffe Amouri

Andrew Blackwell
Erick Catchen
Falling Home
Van To